Head teacher Mrs Diane Frainer
Chair of Governors Mrs Donna Brown
Key teachers Ms Ruth Cotterill Mrs Melissa Jeeves
Early years Practitioners Mrs Jane Maddern Mrs Debbie McAllister
Mrs Lisa Fox Mrs Diane Szanto
Mrs Sarah Metson Mrs Louise Dunkley
HLTAs am -Mrs Afia Begum pm – Mrs Jane Maddern
LSAs Mrs Laura Body
Mrs Saharah Islam Ms Joanne Brown
Mrs Maria Wilding Mrs Pooja Unalkat
Ms Ruby Singh
Miss Eezah Iqbal Miss Emily Jarvis
 Miss Rebecca Stevens Miss Izzy Timms
 Miss Jessica Cox Mrs Jo Pike
Bank Staff Mrs Jessica Bryant Mrs Caroline Prutton
Transitions & Tapestry Co-ordinator Mrs Shirley Parker
Pre-School Manager Mrs Lisa Fox
Pre – School  

Mrs Pippa Yarwood


Miss Libby Young


Miss Taylor Conway


Mrs Michelle Wright


Ms Laura Wyles



Caretaker Edward Selby
Office Managers Mrs Permjinder Lidder & Mrs Lesley Mitchell
Premises Administrator

School Vacancies

Currently we have no vacancies on offer.

Governors Vacancies:

Currently we have one post on offer for our governing body;

Chair of Governors.