↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th September Term Begins
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Tue 19th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January Term Begins
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Sat 24th February, 9:30am - 11:30am Open Morning for Prospective Families 9.30 – 11.30
Thu 29th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Term Begins
Fri 25th May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Thu 12th July School Closed – Transferring School Visit Days
Fri 20th July Term Ends